[NEWS] Zlatan Shares Tracklist for New Album ‘Resan’ Featuring Buju, Davido, Flavour

#Nigerian singer-songwriter #Zlatan Ibile has announced his #second
album #titled ‘#Resan’.

The self-acclaimed world president says the album houses #12 #tracks
and will be dropping on November 5, #2021.

Phyno Announces Release Date for Something to Live For Album

While announcing the upcoming album, Zlatan Ibile said it is
“maximum fun, absolute connection.”
“I’ve burnt the candle at both ends to ensure that our album is top
notch,” the Zanku master said in a post on his official Instagram
The singer also shared the album’s full tracklist that sees him, team,
up with some of the finest Nigerian singers – Buju, Bella Shmurda,
Davido, Phyno, and Flavour. British Nigerian rapper MS Banks, South
Africa’s Sho Madjozi and Tanzania’s Rayvanny are also featured in the

Two 2021-released tracks ‘Alubarika’ featuring Buju and ‘Ale Yi’ are
also listed on this album.
‘Resan’ will be Zlatan’s second studio album following the 2019 debut,
‘Zanku’. Check out the full tracklist for Zlatan’s ‘Resan’ album below: –

1. That Guy
2. Alubarika ft Buju
3. Level
4. Shakur ft MS Banks
5. Polongo ft Bella Shmurda
6. Egun
7. One Life
8. Money ft Davido
9. Ale Yi
10. Fada ft Phyno&Flavour
11. Energy ft Rayvanny&Sho Madjozi
12. See Me

Source :- NaijaseasonTv™

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.